Points History


Wednesday, Nov 22 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Memory card operation
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Memory card operation
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Can I list more than 128 records in the System Log Page?
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Memory card operation
Sunday, Nov 5 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion CPU at 120%
Friday, Oct 13 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion 2 cond Wire for CueStation
Monday, Aug 28 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Updating the firmware
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Trouble with cues
  • +1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, Jul 17 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Trouble with cues
Tuesday, May 30 2017
  • +0 Resolved their own discussion, IR Codes for User's Remote Control
  • +2 Created a new discussion IR Codes for User's Remote Control
Friday, May 26 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Motion sensors
Monday, May 22 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion csd format
Friday, Mar 3 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion cssend: modify to avoid system protection issues introduced in El Capitan OS X 10.11
Thursday, Mar 2 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion cssend: modify to avoid system protection issues introduced in El Capitan OS X 10.11
Tuesday, Jan 24 2017
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Harmonized Tariff Codes
Tuesday, Dec 20 2016
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Built-In Contact Closure Bootup State Polling
Friday, Dec 16 2016
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Built-In Contact Closure Bootup State Polling
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Built-In Contact Closure Bootup State Polling